Please advice if this is a scam or not,?

"Qoute,

Dear Applicant:

From the vacancy department of The City Hospital London, It is our pleasure to present our career interview question to you.

Download the MS Word Format to view The City Hospital London career interview questions, Reply inside it and send as attachment within 3 working days, any answer which failed to get back to us within 3 working days will be disqualified automatically.

Below are the job positions and their monthly salaries:

Hospital Assistant Manager (UK Residence Only)
Hospital Assistant Front Office Manager

Hospital Assistant District Manager

Hospital Accountant Executive

Hospital Registered Nurses
Hospital Medical Assistant

Hospital Physician

Hospital Supervisor
(9,500 GBP) monthly salary

Hospital Computer Maintenance Officer
Hospital Emergency Department Staffs
Hospital Patient Transport Technician
Hospital Customer Service Officer
Hospital Sales Representative
(7,500 GBP) monthly salary

Hospital Sales Accountants
Hospital Patient Registrars

Hospital Lab Assistants
(5,000 GBP) monthly salary

Hospital Canteen Attendants
Hospital Security Officers
Hospital Cleaners
Hospital Drivers
(3,500 GBP) monthly salary

The Vacancy Department
The City Hospital London United Kingdom
14 Saint Helen’s Place London EC3A 6DG.

http://www.cityhospitallondon.cz.cc

Email: contact@cityhospitallondon.cz.cc
Email: services@cityhospitallondon.cz.cc
Email: careers_cityhospitallondon@job4u.com
Tel: +447024036550 /+447024036688
Fax: 448704552277

Interview Question;
Kindly Answer our Career Interview Question 1 to 12 correctly and submit back to us within 3 working days

Question 1: How can you describe yourself?
Question 2: Details about your academic status?
Question 3: What is your motive for working with us?
Question 4: Can you explain the position you are willing to choose?
Question 5: Are your willing to abide by our Rules and Regulations?
Questions 6: Explain if you have done that kind of work you choose before
Question 7: Explain how you will fit into our operational system
Question 8: How did you come across our job advert?
Question 9: What is your salary expectation as a beginner?
Question 10: Do you have a valid traveling passport?
Question 11: Where is your current location?
Question 12: Are you willing to relocate?

"Unquote"

Related posts:

  1. i got the below mail of Hotel and the address is true of it is just a fajke pls help me out?
  2. Will anyone tell me if the attached email is genuine or not?
  3. is this is a fake mail?
  4. Nurses pay for a newly qualified (RN) in the USA?
  5. how do I apply for a nursing degree as a mature student with little experience in the caring professions?
  6. A career in nursing, how did they do it?
  7. How can we practise Ramadan in UK whilst working ?
  8. i have a question for people from London .?
  9. Desperatly want to move to America from the UK?
  10. Can you study nursing if you have bipolar disorder?

6 thoughts on “Please advice if this is a scam or not,?

  1. 1005 scam.
    cz.cc provide free domains, and is based in the Czech Republic. Phone numbers starting 4470 are free and redirect calls to another phone anywhere in the world. So scammers pretending to be in the UK use them often. And the pay on offer is impossibly high.
    The scam involves you paying fees for work permits, visa, etc to a fake travel agent by western Union.

  2. How did this come to you? If it was sent via unsolicited email it is a scam. If it came in the mail it is a scam. If it is a response to an application you sent then it is ok.

  3. Call the numbers that are listed under the "The Vacancy Department" and see if you get a real answer during normal hours of operations. If you get NO answer, then I would ignore it. If you get an answer then I would question the person who answered the phone to validate what you received such as the questions that are being asked.

    It doesn’t look like a scam because they didn’t ask for your PERSONAL information such as address, bank account info, social security number and so forth.

  4. It seems like a scam. Strange that would send a questionnaire than rather ask for an interview. Or more so something that you would hear from a temp. agency. I did find a listing of local shops near there. Stockbrokers, computer service, insurance etc. If it is local, I suggest go there personally and see if it is a real company or one of those "here today, gone tomorrow" things.

  5. That is 100% a SCAM for so many reasons
    1 – NO UK business uses a number starting with +4470 – that’s a call forwarding number used to hide the location and actual number of the receiver (usually in Nigeria). If this was in London the number would start with +4420 – NOTHING else
    2 – There is no City Hospital in London. That’s the name of a hospital from a cancelled TV programme, not a real hospital
    3 – None of the positions listed would qualify for sponsorship. If you are not a specialised surgeon, a hospital cannot hire non-EU workers
    4 – UK jobs never list salaries monthly. That’s not how things are done. All salaries are quoted by annual amounts. And there is NO cleaner or driver anywhere in the UK making £3500/month. They would be lucky to make £1200/month at most. A Hospital Sales Representative would make at most £2000/month, NOT £7500. That’s £90k a year — more than a doctor makes
    5 – there is NO 14 St Helens Place in London. Here is every single address and business located on St Helens Place – as you can see there’s no #14 and no hospital
    6 – they are spamming job boards all over the world with fake offers
    7 – NO UK hospital would use a .CZ email from the Czech Republic. The email would end in .co.uk if they were a UK business

    Report this ASAP to the site where the job was posted so they can remove it and prevent others from falling for it. This is a scam to steal your money and identity. If you have sent money or personal information you need to contact your local police or the agency in your country who investigates internet crime as you are the victim of fraud and identity theft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>